Vision
Core Values

Linking zillions of people and technology.


Linking zillions of hearts with love.

The corporate value of LinkZill (领挚) is "leading the technology (领 - 引领科技), be dedicating and honest from the beginning to the end (挚 - 挚诚如一)".
2019
2020
2021
2022
2023
· Founded in Wuhan
· Headquarted in Hangzhou

· Completed Angel Round Financing
 (Supergravity)
· Built R&D Center in Shanghai

· Completed Pre-A Round Financing
 (Zhenfund and Supergravity)
· Achieved 10+ million CNY Revenue with 100+ customers

· Awarded “High-tech Enterprises” identification

· Completed Pre-A+ Round Financing
 (Apricot Capital and Zhenfund)
· Built TFT Bio Semiconductor R&D Center in Hangzhou

· Opened R&D and Business Development Center in Cambridge, UK.
Our Story
Dr. Linrun Feng
Founder & Co-CEO
Linrun Feng obtained his bachelor's degree in Optoelectronic Engineering from Huazhong University of Science and Technology in June 2010. He received his Ph.D. in Electronic Science and Technology from Shanghai Jiao Tong University in June 2016. He was a joint Ph.D. student at the University of Cambridge, UK between Mar. 2015 and Mar. 2016. He was the VP of NeuDrive and was responsible for NeuDrive's technology/market exploration in China.
【He has been dedicated to frontier semiconductor technology for more than 10 years】
Dr. Yixing Yang
Partner & Co-CEO
Yixing Yang obtained his bachelor's degree in Polymer Science and Engineering from the University of Science and Technology of China (USTC) in 2007. He received his Ph.D. degree in Materials Science and Engineering from the University of Florida in 2011. He was the R&D director of NanoPhotonica from 2011 to 2015 and TCL Research from 2015 to 2022. He engaged in the development of new semiconductor display technology, including printing displays and QLED. He joined LinkZill in June 2022.
【He has been dedicated to the R&D and commercialization of semiconductor materials and devices for more than 10 years】
Dr. Zhe Liu
Co-founder & CTO
Dr. Zhe Liu Co-founder & CTOZhe Liu obtained his Ph.D. degree in Physical Electronics from Huazhong University of Science and Technology in Mar. 2015. He was a joint Ph.D. student at the Chinese Academy of Sciences Institute of Semiconductor from Mar. 2013 to Aug. 2014. He was a senior engineer in China Star Optoelectronics Technology (CSOT) and participated in the design and construction of CSOT’s first G4.5 LTPS-AMOLED R&D line and the trial production of CSOT's first AMOLED display panel.
【He has been dedicated to semiconductor devices (flexible/printed electronics and display) for more than 10 years】
Gaoya Yang
Partner & COO
Gaoya Yang graduated from Oglethorpe University in 2015 with a B.S. in Business Administration. With her entrepreneurial spirit, she co-founded a production company in the United States and curated art projects in China, Italy, and France. In 2019, She joined Laox Co., Ltd. and served as the director of the Japanese pavilion at the China International Import Expo permanent exhibition hall. In 2021, she joined ZhenFund and was responsible for content creation, public relations, and helping ZhenFund's portfolio companies. She joined LinkZill in June 2023.
【She has experience in entrepreneurship and investment institutions, aims to connecting hearts and minds at LinkZill】
Dr. Kang Kang
Partner & CBio

Dr. Kang received his Ph.D. in Bioinformatics and Systems Biology from the University of Hong Kong in 2018, then became a scientific co-worker of the Leibniz Association (Leibniz-HKI), and visiting scientist at The Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Biosustainability (DTU Biosustain) at the Technical University of Denmark. He was a scientist at BGI-Shenzhen and co-founded the synthetic biology research group. He was a senior bioinformatics engineer and brand advisor at WeGene. In 2021, Kang joined Biosysen Limited as a co-founder and served as Chief Informatics Scientist. He is also an advisor and author of the biotech media "Regenesis".He joined LinkZill in March 2023.

【He has been dedicated to the R&D and industrialization of OMICs, high-throughput technologies, and synthetic biology for more than 10 years】

Core Team
Institutional Investor
Supergravity Capital
ZhenFund
Apricot Capital
Block B1, South Area, 181 Wuchang Blvd, Yuhang District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province

Cambridge Science Park

T: +86 (0) 571 8517 3390
· Hangzhou, China
· Cambridge, England
浙江省杭州市余杭区五常大道181号华立181社区南区B1栋
Block B1, South Area, 181 Wuchang Blvd, Yuhang District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, China.
Tel: +86 (0) 571 8517 3390
引领科技,挚诚如一
Linking zillions of people and technology.
Linking zillions of hearts with love.
E-mail
Business Collaboration:info@linkzill.com
Media Collaboration:media@linkzill.com
Legal Information
Social Platform

核心价值观
愿景
链接无穷的人与技术,
链接无数有爱的心。
引领科技,挚诚如一。
2019
2020
2021
2022
2023
· 领挚科技成立于武汉
· 总部从武汉搬迁至杭州

· 完成天使轮融资
(十维资本)
· 建立上海研发中心

· 完成Pre-A轮融资
(真格基金、十维资本)
· 实现客户累计超百家、营收超千万

· 荣获“高新技术企业”认定

· 完成Pre-A+轮融资
(杏泽资本、真格基金)
· 投建杭州TFT生物半导体研发中心

· 建立英国剑桥研发及营销中心
发展历程
冯林润
博士/创始人兼联席首席执行官
2010年6月本科毕业于华中科技大学光电信息工程专业,2016年6月博士毕业于上海交通大学电子科学与技术专业, 2015年3月-2016年3月在英国剑桥大学进行博士联合培养。曾任英国NeuDrive(依托于英国国家实验室)副总裁,负责NeuDrive在中国的技术/市场推广。
【专注于新型半导体技术超过10年的时间】
杨一行
博士/合伙人兼联席首席执行官
2007年本科毕业于中国科学技术大学高分子科学与工程专业,2011年博士毕业于美国佛罗里达大学材料科学与工程专业。曾先后担任美国初创公司NanoPhotonica研发总监、TCL工业研究院新型显示技术研发总监,从事印刷显示及量子点显示等新一代半导体显示技术的开发与产业化。2022年6月加入领挚科技。
【拥有10余年半导体材料与器件研发和产业化经历】
刘哲
博士/联合创始人兼首席技术官
2015年3月博士毕业于华中科技大学物理电子学专业,2013年3月至2014年8月中国科学院半导体研究所联合培养。曾任华星光电高级工程师,参与了华星光电第一条4.5代LTPS-AMOLED研发线的筹备和建设,第一款中小尺寸AMOLED显示屏的研发和试制工作。
【专注于半导体器件(显示和传感)超过10年的时间】
杨高雅
合伙人兼首席运营官
2015年毕业于美国文理学院 Oglethorpe University 商业管理专业,曾在美国创立制片公司,拍摄纪录片,并在中美意法等地策划并落地文化艺术项目。2019年加入日企公司 Laox 株式会社,曾任中国国际进口博览会常年展示厅日本馆馆长。2021年加入真格基金,曾负责品牌宣传与媒体关系运营,服务真格被投企业。2023年6月加入领挚科技。
【拥有创业和投资机构经历,助力公司稳健发展】

康康
博士/合伙人兼首席生物信息官
2018年取得香港大学生物信息和系统生物学博士学位,后任德国莱布尼茨协会科学合作者、丹麦科技大学诺和诺德生物可持续研究中心访问科学家。曾任华大基因科学家,参与创立了华大基因合成生物学研究方向;曾任微基因资深生物信息工程师、品牌顾问;2021年加入倍生生物成为联合创始人,任首席信息科学家;生物科技媒体《再创》顾问、作者。2023年3月加入领挚科技。
【拥有10余年组学和高通量技术、合成生物学研发和产业化经历】
核心团队
投资机构
十维资本
真格基金
杏泽资本
· 中国杭州
地址:浙江省杭州市余杭区五常街道华立181社区南区B1栋
· 英国剑桥

地址:Cambridge Science Park

电话:+86 (0) 571 8517 3390
浙江省杭州市余杭区五常大道181号华立181社区南区B1栋
Block B1, South Area, 181 Wuchang Blvd, Yuhang District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, China.
Tel: +86 (0) 571 8517 3390
引领科技,挚诚如一
Linking zillions of people and technology.
Linking zillions of hearts with love.
E-mail
商务咨询:info@linkzill.com
媒体合作:media@linkzill.com
法律信息
社区平台